Tuesday, April 22, 2014

WUSD #1

District Office Staff
Phone (928) 288-8101  Fax (928) 288-8292

SuperintendentSchoolCenter Picture

Douglas Watson
douglasw@wusd1.org


Assistant SuperintendentSchoolCenter Picture

Lance Heister
lheister@wusd1.org


Business ManagerSchoolCenter Picture

Shirley Lomeli
slomeli@wusd1.org


Admin Asst to the SuperintendentSchoolCenter Picture

Robin Henrie
rhenrie@wusd1.org


PayrollSchoolCenter Picture

Carla Beeson
cbeeson@wusd1.org


Accounts Payable

Jennifer Sanderlin

jsanderlin@wusd1.org


Human Resource SpecialistSchoolCenter Picture

Ruth Smith
rsmith@wusd1.org


Receptionist

Ruby Maine

rmaine@wusd1.org


Assistant to the Business Manager

Anita Henling

ahenling@wusd1.org


WUSD #1